

Agenda

*REVISED 12-2-2010

Committee Members

Chairman Ron Krueger – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Secretary Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, John Wilmet-Fort Atkinson, Mary Delany – County Supervisor, Augie Tietz-County Supervisor, James Schroeder-County Supervisor

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizen Comments
- 6. Presentation by Jun Yoshitani Alga Xpierts Rock River Basin Algae Initiative
- 7. Approval of Minutes November 10, 2010
- 8. Directors Report
 - a. Activities Report
 - b. Finance Report November 2010
 - c. 2011 JCEDC Budget
- 9. *Discussion and possible recommendations for ideas and initiatives that position Wisconsin for economic development success
- 10. Committee Reports
 - a. Tourism
 - b. Sustainable Development
 - c. Transportation Issues
 - d. Business Development, Retention and Attraction
 - e. Glacial Heritage Area
- 11. Future Agenda Items
- 12. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
 - a. Board of Directors January 12, 2011
- 13. Adjournment

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

"Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."